Contact Us

Contact Us

Send us a message below or email us at vancouver@gandharvaloka.com






    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    captcha

    Please enter the letters and numbers in the box and click Send.

    Our Location and Hours

     

    Gandharva Loka Vancouver
    The World Music Store

    1650 Johnston Street
    Vancouver
    +1 604 6837733

     

     

     

    Normal hours:

    Monday through Sunday
    10am to 7pm

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Gandharva Loka Stores Worldwide

    Austria

    Klanghaus Gandharva Loka Vienna
    Westbahnstr. 4
    A-1070 Wien
    Tel: +43/ 1/ 522 97 23
    Fax: +43/ 1/ 522 97 23
    vienna@gandharvaloka.com

    Klanghaus Gandharva Loka Salzburg
    Linzergasse 47
    A-5020 Salzburg
    Tel: +43/ 662/ 87 47 27
    Fax: +43/ 662/ 87 47 27
    salzburg@gandharvaloka.com

    Klanghaus Gandharva Loka
    Linz Mozartstrasse 3
    A-4020 Linz
    Tel/Fax: +43/ 732/ 790 566
    linz@gandharvaloka.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Ireland

    Gandharva Loka Ireland
    1 Cecilia Street
    Temple Bar
    Dublin 2

    Germany

    Klanghaus Gandharva Loka Berlin
    Schönhauser Allee 133
    Prenzlauer Berg
    D-10437 Berlin
    Tel: +49-30-76 23 80 87
    Fax: +49-30-76 23 80 88
    berlin@gandharvaloka.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

    New Zealand

    Gandharva Loka Christchurch
    www.gandharvaloka.co.nz
    363 St Asaph Street
    (Between Fitzgerald Ave and Barbadoes St)
    Christchurch 8011
    Tel: +64 03 3777731
    christchurch@gandharvaloka.com

    Switzerland

    Klanghaus Gandharva Loka Zürich
    Brunngasse 7
    CH-8001 Zürich
    Tel: +41/ 44/ 260 36 16
    Fax: +41/ 44/ 260 36 17
    zurich@gandharvaloka.com